Primus - Suck On This [LP] (Cobalt Blue Vinyl, remastered, reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Limited Cobalt Blue Colored Vinyl!

Suck On This - Primus - Suck on This is the debut album by the band Primus, originally released in 1989. At the time of recording, the featured lineup of bassist/vocalist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Tim Alexander had only been playing together for "about two months".

2021 Prawn Song