Primus - Conspiranoid [12''] (White Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Primus' 2022 EP On White Vinyl!

This three-song 12" EP kicks off with the 12-minute epic "Conspiranoia," exploring the absurdity and darkness bubbling up in the contemporary world - perpetuated, as frontman Les Claypool says, "by anyone with a slight hint of web design aptitude." Claypool goes on to say: "Because all 3 songs were bred in an odd time of divide, confusion, angst, frustration, and social senility, the title 'Conspiranoid' seemed appropriate."

"I'd been itching to record an opus - basically a long, winding, bastard of a song, reminiscent of some of the compositions I cut my teeth (or ears) on, in my music-hungry adolescence. 'Conspiranoia' was sprouted from a seed I had planted in my notebook a year or so ago - a few lines commenting on the mental state of the contemporary world," said Les Claypool.

This pressing is on standard white vinyl, housed in a jacket with custom inner sleeve.


  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • White Vinyl
  • Custom Inner Sleeve


Side A:

  1. Conspiranoia

Side B:

  1. Follow The Fool
  2. Erin on The Side of Caution