Portnoy/Sheehan/Macalpine/Sherinian - Live In Tokyo [2LP+2CD] Limited Edition

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Limited Double Vinyl + CD!

“Live In Tokyo” showcases the supergroup PSMS on November 14, 2012 at the Zepp Tokyo, with drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic), bassist Billy Sheehan (Talas, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth), guitarist Tony MacAlpine and Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Dream Theater, Billy Idol) on keys. The 95-minute show features a wide range of instrumental compositions from the different careers and collaborations of each group member, including “Shy Boy” from Sheehan's band Talas, MacAlpin's “The Stranger”, Sherinian's “Apocalypse 1470 B.C.” and Dream Theater's “A Change Of Seasons: The Crimson Sunrise”.


1. A Change Of Seasons: I. The Crimson Sunrise (Live In Tokyo)
2. Acid Rain (Live In Tokyo)
3. The Stranger (Live In Tokyo)
4. Stratus (Live In Tokyo)
5. Apocalypse 1470 B.C. (Live In Tokyo)
6. Tony MacAlpine Guitar Solo (Live In Tokyo)
7. Been Here Before (Live In Tokyo)
8. Birds of Prey (Billy's Boogie) / Billy Sheehan Bass Solo (Live In Tokyo)
9. The Farandole (Live In Tokyo)
10. The Pump (Live In Tokyo)
11. Mike Portnoy Drum Intro (Live In Tokyo)
12. Nightmare Cinema (Live In Tokyo)
13. Hell's Kitchen (Live In Tokyo)
14. Derek Sherinian Keyboard Solo (Live In Tokyo)
15. Lines In The Sand (Live In Tokyo)
16. Shy Boy (Live In Tokyo)2021 Earmusic

2/2021 Earmusic