Porcupine Tree - On The Sunday Of Life [2LP] Remixed, Remastered Double Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


1992 Debut Album Reissued On Double LP!
Remixed & Remastered by Steven Wilson in 2015!

Double vinyl Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree's 1992 studio album, On The Sunday Of Life.

Having recently announced that Snapper Music will be representing Porcupine Tree's Transmission label worldwide, the label is rolling out new CD and LP reissues of the band's extensive catalog.

With music by Steven Wilson and acid-warped lyrics courtesy of Alan Duffy (the brains behind the late lamented Imaginary Records label) the album is a surreal, psychedelic delight.

Refreshingly original - a wonderful musical adventure.
-Record Collector
A debut disc of unearthly delights... deadly seducing stuff.


  • Double LP
  • Remixed & Remastered by Steven Wilson in 2015
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Music For The Head
  2. Jupiter Island
  3. Third Eye Surfer
  4. On The Sunday Of Life...
  5. The Nostalgia Factory

Side B:

  1. Space Transmission
  2. Message From A Self Destructing Turnip
  3. Radioactive Toy
  4. Nine Cats

Side C:

  1. Hymn
  2. Footprints
  3. Linton Samuel Dawson
  4. And The Swallows Dance Above The Sun
  5. Queen Quotes Crowley

Side D:

  1. No Luck With Rabbits
  2. Begonia Seduction Scene
  3. This Long Silence
  4. It Will Rain For A Million Years