Police, The - The Bottom Line 1979: Live Radio Broadcast [LP] (Limited 180gram Vinyl) (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Import Only Live Broadcast From 1979!

      This British new wave trio infused pop with reggae and a touch of punk and created a sound that speaks to music lovers across the board. With a string of UK number one albums, the Police quickly were among the most commercially successful British bands. One stop on their ‘The Police Around the World Tour’ brings the Brits to New York city where they leave the audience screaming for more after unforgettable versions of their hit songs: ‘Roxanne’, ‘Can’t Stand Losing You’, ‘So Lonely’, to name a few.


      SIDE A:

      1. Can’t Stand Losing You
      2. So Lonely
      3. Hole in My Life
      4. Truth Hits Everybody
      5. Born in the 50’s

      SIDE B:

      1. Roxanne
      2. Be My Girl / Sally
      3. Peanuts
      4. Landlord
      5. Fall Out
      6. Next to You