Police, The - Ghost In The Machine [LP] (Picture Disc, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

Alternate "Original" Track Listing & Sequencing!

Contains 3 Tracks Not Included on the Original Album!

This stunning, limited-edition picture disc features the alternate "original" track-listing and sequencing and includes three tracks not included on the original album: "I Burn For You," "Once Upon a Daydream" and "Shambelle." Four tracks, "Spirits in the Material World," "Rehumanize Yourself," "One World (Not Three)" and "Hungry For You," all include drummer Stewart Copeland counting in on the tracks. Ghost In The Machine includes the hits "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" and "Invisible Sun."


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • "Alternate" Original Track Listing & Sequencing
  • 3 Tracks Not Included on the Original Album
  • 4 Tracks with Stewart Copeland Counting In at the Beginning
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Invisible Sun
  2. Demolition Man
  3. Secret Journey
  4. Darkness
  5. Spirits in the Material World
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Omegaman

Side B:

  1. One World (Not Three)
  2. Re-Humanize Yourself
  3. I Burn for You
  4. Hungry for You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim de Toi)
  5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  6. Once Upon a Daydream
  7. Shambelle

2022 A&M