Police, The - Ghost In The Machine [LP] 180gram Vinyl, 2019 vinyl release

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 323/500!

Originally released in October 1981, the fourth studio album by The Police, Ghost In the Machine, was no. 1 in the UK album chart and a multi-platinum best seller. It features three hit singles - Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, Invisible Sun and Spirits in the Material World. Their jazz influences became more pronounced, but the album had a very strong, sophisticated pop appeal, in the song-writing talents of Sting. Highlights also include the vicious jazz-rocker Demolition Man (later covered by Grace Jones).


  • 180g Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Spirits In The Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry For You
  5. Demolition Man

Side B:

  1. Too Much Information
  2. Rehumanize Yourself
  3. One World (Not Three)
  4. Omegaman
  5. Secret Journey
  6. Darkness

2019 A&M