Polar Express, The (Soundtrack) [LP] (Transparent White Vinyl, first time on vinyl, feats. Tom Hanks, Steven Tyler, Josh Groban, Alan Silvestri, Frank Sinatra)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Holiday Soundtrack On Ice Colored Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl! Includes "Believe" by Josh Groban!

First Time On Vinyl! Contains the Grammy Winning Song "Believe" by Josh Groban and "Rockin' On Top Of The World" by Steven Tyler. Also contains perennial favorites from Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra and The Andrews Sisters.

The 2004 3D computer animated movie was based on the 1985 children's book of the same name by Chris Van Allsburg. A young boy sees a mysterious train bound for the North Pole outside his window and is invited aboard for a holiday adventure.

"…celebrates the season with both classic and contemporary holiday flair." - All Music Guide.

Pressed on Ice-Colored Vinyl

• Ice Colored Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl
• Made in the Czech Republic

Side One:

1. The Polar Express - Tom Hanks
2. When Christmas Comes To Town - Matthew Hall and Meagan Moore
3. Rockin' On Top Of The World - Steven Tyler
4. Believe - Josh Groban
5. Hot Chocolate - Tom Hanks
6. Spirit Of The Season - Alan Silvestri
7. Seeing Is Believing - Alan Silvestri
Side Two:
1. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - Frank Sinatra
2. White Christmas - Bing Crosby
3. Winter Wonderland - The Andrews Sisters
4. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas - Perry Como with The Fontaine Sisters
5. Silver Bells - Kate Smith
6. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) - Bing Crosby and The Andrews Sisters
7. Suite From The Polar Express - Alan Silvestri

    2019 Warner Bros