Pocahontas, Songs From (Soundtrack) [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Songs From Disney Film Pocahontas On Vinyl Picture Disc!

Celebrate the colors of the wind with this beautiful Pocahontas vinyl picture disc. Featuring images of the Powhatan princess and classic favorites from the Disney animated film including "Just Around The Riverbend" and more!


  • Vinyl Picture Disc


Side A:

  1. The Virginia Company
  2. The Virginia Company (Reprise)
  3. Steady As The Beating Drum
  4. Steady As The Beating Drum (Reprise)
  5. Just Around The Riverbend
  6. Listen With Your Heart - Pt. 1
  7. Mine, Mine, Mine
  8. Listen With Your Heart - Pt. 2

Side B:

  1. Colors Of The Wind
  2. Savages - Pt. 1
  3. Savages - Pt. 2
  4. Colors Of The Wind - End Title
  5. If I Never Knew You

    2020 Walt Disney Records