Pink Floyd - Piper At The Gates Of Dawn/Remade [3LP Hard Cover Box] Limited Colored Vinyl, Numbered (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 149.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Very Rare & Limited Deluxe Edition Triple Colored Vinyl Box Set , Numbered!

Only 300 Copies Pressed!

This Is Number 226 Out Of Only 300 Copies Pressed Worldwide!

Limited & Numbered edition Of 300 copies

Heavy colored vinyl
2022 Remix / BBC Recordings / 2nd Syd Album Reconstructed


A1 Astronomy Domine
A2 Lucifer Sam
A3 Matilda Mother
A4 Flaming
A5 Pow R. Toc. H
A6 Take Up Thy Stethoscope And Walk

B1 Interstellar Overdrive
B2 The Gnome
B3 Chapter 24
B4 The Scarecrow
B5 Bike

C1 Arnold Layne
C2 Candy And A Currant Bun
C3 See Emily Play
C4 Paintbox
C5 Scream Thy Last Scream (2010 Mix)
C6 Vegetable Man (2010 Mix)

D1 The Scarecrow (BBC)
D2 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (BBC)
D3 Reaction In G (BBC)
D4 Flaming (BBC)
D5 Music For John Latham's Speak (Edited)

E1 Apples And Oranges
E2 Scream Thy Last Scream
E3 Paint Box
E4 Vegetable Man
E5 In The Beechwoods

F1 Reaction In G
F2 Remember A Day
F3 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
F4 Jugband Blues