Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac - Live At The BBC London 1970 [LP] Limited White Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited White Colored Vinyl LP!

Peter Green-era Fleetwood Mac consisting of Peter Green (guitar/vocals), Danny Kirwan (guitar/vocals), Jeremy Spencer (guitar/vocals), John McVie (bass), and Mick Fleetwood (drums) performing live at the BBC in London, England in January of 1970.

The eight-song set is highlighted by the band's takes on Green's "Rattlesnake Shake" and the Jerry Lee Lewis hit "Great Balls of Fire".

Track Listing:
A1. Rattlesnake Shake/Underway
A2. Stranger Blues
A3. World In Harmony
A4. Tiger
A5. Great Balls Of Fire
B1. Green Manalishi
B2. Whole Lot Of Loving
B3. Twist And Shout

2022 No Kidding