Pete Yorn - Day I Forgot [LP] 2019 vinyl Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 

Pete Yorn’s second studio album, originally released on April 15, 2003. Previously out of print, now available as a limited run of 500.

Track Listing:

A1 Intro
A2 Come Back Home
A3 Crystal Village
A4 Carlos (Don't Let It Go To Your Head)
A5 Pass Me By
A6 Committed
A7 Long Way Down

B1 When You See The Light
B2 Turn Of The Century
B3 Burrito
B4 Man In Uniform
B5 All At Once
B6 Drive Away
B7 So Much Work

    2019 Shelly Music