Pearl Jam- Self Pollution Radio 1995 [LP] CLEAR COLORED VINYL

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


140 Gram Clear Vinyl

Limited To 1000 Copies

The tracks on this release are taken from A Live FM Broadcast Recorded In Seattle. The four-and-a-half hour show, broadcast on January 8, ‘95, was a Seattle scenester’s delight, featuring live sets from Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Mudhoney, The Fastbacks, and Mad Season, a spoken word piece from Nirvana’s Krist Novoselic. The Pearl Jam set played that legendary evening, now presented in full on this release, was stunning.

1. Spin The Black Circle
2. Satan’s Bed
3. Corduroy
4. Not For You
5. Immortality
6. Last Exit
7. Blood
8. Tremor Christ
9. Porch
10. Indifference