Pearl Jam - Live On Two Legs [2LP] (Clear Vinyl, gatefold) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Clear Colored Double Vinyl, Gatefold!

Originally released in 1998, 'Live On Two Legs' documents the band's US Summer tour that year in support of the 'Yield' album. 16 tracks, 2-LP gatefold packaging.

TA1 Corduroy
A2 Given To Fly
A3 Hail, Hail
A4 Daughter
B1 Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
B2 Untitled
B4 Go
B5 Red Mosquito
C1 Even Flow
C2 Off He Goes
C3 Nothingman
C4 Do The Evolution
D1 Betterman
D2 Black
D3 F*ckin' Up

2022 Legacy