Pearl Jam - Live At Easy Street [LP] (gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


2005 Surprise In-Store Performance On 12" Vinyl EP!

Classic live show from the Coalition of Independent Music Stores' 10 year anniversary party at Easy Street Records in West Seattle on April 29, 2005. Originally released exclusively to independent record stores in 2006 through J Records, the EP contains 7 of the 16 songs performed that night, including covers of the Avengers' "American In Me", the Dead Kennedys' "Bleed For Me" and X's "The New World" which features a special guest appearance by John Doe of X.


  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. 1/2 Full
  2. Lukin
  3. American In Me
  4. Save You

Side B:

  1. Bleed For Me
  2. New World (feat. John Doe)
  3. Porch

2019 Monkeywrench