Peabo Bryson - Stand For Love [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


21st Studio Album On Vinyl LP!
Includes The Jam & Lewis Produced "Love Like Yours And Mine" & "All She Wants To Do Is Me"!

The legendary recording artist Peabo Bryson releases his highly-anticipated twenty-first studio album, Stand For Love. The album includes Peabo's recently released hit single "Love Like Yours And Mine" (which is the fastest rising single on the Urban AC charts at *13 after only 4 weeks) and the soon to be steppers anthem "All She Wants To Do Is Me" (which premiered on an episode of "The Chi").

"Music is my passion and when it feels right, like Stand For Love does, the whole world has an opportunity to experience the same energy," said Bryson. "All of the right elements fell into place for this project and I challenged Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis to make me current…while maintaining the integrity of what I have built as an important body of work. I have to say, it is nothing less than amazing!"

Stand For Love showcases Peabo's broad vocal range and musical skill as he continues to delight fans eager to hear from him, while welcoming new fans who appreciate great music. Counted among the world's most dynamic and gifted vocal talents, Peabo is a world-renowned balladeer with a career that includes two GRAMMYs®, two Oscars®, multiple gold albums, multiple #1 songs and chart-topping singles in R&B, Pop and Contemporary Jazz.

He brings that talent back home to the Capitol Music Group family after signing with Jam and Lewis' Perspective Records, distributed by Caroline.

The album adds to the fabric of great R&B music and the soundtrack of our lives, by providing music that feels good and includes the one thing that we all need…love. Stand For Love reminds people of the fundamentals of life while engaging them in an emotional, yet experienced, vocal journey.

• Vinyl LP

Side 1:

1. All She Wants To Do Is Me
2. Love Like Yours And Mine
3. Looking For Sade
4. Stand For Love
5. Goosebumps (Never Lie)
Side 2:
1. Exotic
2. Here For You
3. Smile
4. Peabo's Classics Medley (Live): Feel The Fire / I'm So Into You / Tonight I Celebrate My Love - featuring Chante Moore


2018 Caroline