Paul McCartney - Pure McCartney [4LP] (180 Gram, a new compilation of his solo, Wings and Fireman work)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 $ 69.98



180g 4LP Box Set!
Career-Spanning Greatest Hits Compilation!

Pure McCartney, a new compilation of his solo, Wings and Fireman work, celebrates that fact, showcasing highlights from one of the most-revered catalogues in music — from McCartney in 1970, his debut solo album, right through to "Hope For The Future," his 2014 track taken from Destiny, the most-anticipated video game of the last decade. Not only is Pure McCartney a monumental mix tape of some of popular music's most memorable moments from 1970 to the present day, it also features curios for the super fans and some of Paul's personal favorites — all handpicked by the man himself.

• 180g Vinyl
• 4LP
• Box Set
• Slipcase
• Booklet
• Digital Download

LP 1
Side A:

1. Maybe I'm Amazed
2. Heart Of The Country
3. Jet
4. Warm And Beautiful
5. Listen To What The Man Said
6. Dear Boy
Side B:
7. Silly Love Songs
8. The Song We Were Singing
9. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
10. Another Day
11. New

LP 2
Side C:

1. Mull of Kintyre
2. Sing The Changes
3. Jenny Wren
4. Mrs Vandebilt
5. Save Us
Side D:
6. Let 'Em In
7. Let Me Roll It
8. Ebony and Ivory
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five

LP 3
Side E:

1. Band on the Run
2. Arrow Through Me
3. My Love
4. Live and Let Die
5. Too Much Rain
Side F:
6. Say Say Say [2015 Remix]
7. My Valentine
8. Goodnight Tonight
9. The World Tonight
10. Pipes of Peace

LP 4
Side G:

1. Dance Tonight
2. Here Today
3. Wanderlust
4. Great Day
5. Coming Up
6. No More Lonvely Nights
Side H:
7. Too Many People
8. Only Mama Knows
9. With a Little Luck
10. Hope For The Future
11. Junk

2016 Capitol Records