Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live [2LP] Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Recorded during the US and Australian swings of the tour in support of 1993’s Off The Ground, Paul Is Live is Paul's fifth live album. Originally released that same year, the album is famous for the multiple meanings and clues embedded in its title and cover art, all of which play on the 'Paul Is Dead' conspiracy/hoax. In addition to a wealth of Wings and Beatles classics, covers of Roy Brown’s 'Good Rockin’ Tonight' and Leiber and Stoller’s 'Kansas City' and more, Paul Is Live also offers a peek behind the curtain: Three songs improvised on the spot and exclusive to the album, all recorded during rehearsals in various locations over the course of the tour.


Paul Is Live has been newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios.





A1. Drive My Car


A2. Let Me Roll It


A3. Looking For Changes


A4. Peace In The Neighbourhood


A5. All My Loving


A6. Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet)


B1. Good Rockin' Tonight


B2. We Can Work It Out


B3. Hope Of Deliverance


B4. Michelle


B5. Biker Like An Icon


B6. Here, There And Everywhere


B7. My Love


C1. Magical Mystery Tour


C2. C'mon People


C3. Lady Madonna


C4. Paperback Writer


C5. Penny Lane


C6. Live And Let Die


D1. Kansas City


D2. Welcome To Soundcheck (link)


D3. Hotel In Benidorm (soundcheck)


D4. I Wanna Be Your Man (soundcheck)


D5. A Fine Day (soundcheck)


2019 Capitol Music