Paul McCartney - Flowers In The Dirt (Archive Collection Edition) [2LP] (remastered, bonus LP of unreleased demos, gatefold, download with additional bonus track)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Remastered Archive Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios!

The eighth solo studio album from Paul McCartney, Flowers In the Dirt was released in 1989 as he embarked on his first world tour since the Wings Over the World Tour in 1975-76. The album produced several hit songs including "My Brave Face". Elvis Costello assisted in writing some of the songs for the album.

Flowers In the Dirt received a Grammy nomination in 1990 for Best Engineered Non-classical Album, as well as Best Music Video for the song My Brave Face.

• 180g Vinyl
• Archive Edition Double LP
• Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
• 9 previously unreleased acoustic demos
• Gatefold package


LP 1 - Original album remastered:
1. My Brave Face
2. Rough Ride
3. You Want her Too (with Elvis Costell0
4. Distractions
5. We Got Married
6. Put It There
7. Figure of Eight
8. This One
9. Don't Be Careless Love
10. That Day Is Done
11. How Many People
12. Motor of Love
13. Ou Est Le Soleil?

LP 2 - Original Demos:

1. The Lovers That Never Were
2. Tommy's Coming Home
3. Twenty Fine Fingers
4. So Like Candy
5. You Want Her Too
6. That Day Is Done
7. Don't Be Careless Love
8. My Brave Face
9. Playboy To A Man

2017 Capitol Records