Paul McCartney And Wings - At The Speed Of Sound [LP] (180 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


180g Vinyl LP!
2017 Remastered At Abbey Road Studios!

Wings at the Speed of Sound is the fifth album by Wings and was recorded and issued in 1976 in the midst of a large world tour as the follow-up album to the popular Venus and Mars. It is the band's only album where every member sings lead on at least one song.

The album peaked at #1 in the US and #2 in the UK. The album was Paul’s most successful album on the US chart, enjoying multiple weeks at #1 throughout the summer of 1976. At The Speed Of Sound includes fan favorite singles "Silly Love Songs" and "Let 'Em In."

Now reissued on 180g vinyl with limited time download card to complete your collection.

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
• Made in Germany
• Limited time MP3 download

Side One:
1. Let 'Em In
2. The Note You Never Wrote (vocal Denny)
3. She's My Baby
4. Beware My Love
5. Wino Junko (vocal Jimmy)
Side Two:
1. Silly Love Songs
2. Cook Of The House (vocal Linda)
3. Time To Hide (vocal Denny)
4. Must Do Something About It (vocal Joe)
5. San Ferry Anne
6. Warm And Beautiful

2017 Capitol Records