Patti Smith Group - Radio Ethiopia [LP] Sophomore Album On 180g Vinyl LP!, 2019

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Sophomore Album On 180g Vinyl LP!

Originally released in 1976, Radio Ethiopia was the second studio album from Patti Smith Group, following the acclaimed debut titled Horses. The album, produced by Jack Douglas, is more conventional than Horses in some ways, but more challenging in others. 

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Ask The Angels
2. Ain't It Strange
3. Poppies
4. Pissing In A River
Side B:
1. Pumping (My Heart)
2. Distant Fingers
3. Radio Ethiopia
4. Abyssinia

2019 legacy