Pantera - Metal Magic [LP] Limited Pink or Clear Colored Vinyl (randomly selected)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Pink, or Clear Colored Import Only Release!

Colors Are Randomly Selected

New & Unplayed


A1 Ride My Rocket 4:55
A2 I'll Be Alright 3:10
A3 Tell Me If You Want It 3:43
A4 Latest Lover 2:55
A5 Biggest Part Of Me 4:49
B1 Metal Magic 4:17
B2 Widowmaker 3:00
B3 Nothin' On (But The Radio) 3:30
B4 Sad Lover 3:24
B5 Rock Out 5:40