Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold) 30th Anniversary Edition

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


30th Anniversary 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song "I Don't Want To Change the World".

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut, Blizzard Of Ozz.


  • 30th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Mr. Tinkertrain
  2. I Don't Want To Change The World
  3. Mama, I'm Coming Home

Side Two:

  1. Desire
  2. No More Tears

Side Three:

  1. S.I.N.
  2. Hellraiser
  3. Time After Time

Side Four:

  1. Zombie Stomp
  2. A.V.H.
  3. Road To Nowhere

2021 Legacy