Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Hypnotic Eye [LP]


$ 26.98 

3th Studio Album On Vinyl LP! Includes Limited Time Digital Download!

The 11-track follow-up to 2010's Mojo is the band's 13th studio album which it was co-produced by Petty, Mike Campbell, and Ryan Ulyate. Speaking to Rolling Stone magazine about the album, Petty responded to comments that the release sounds like his earlier albums 'Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers' from 1976 and 'You're Gonna Get It' from 1978.

"That's what Mike said: 'You sing like you did on the first two albums," said Petty. "Maybe this album does sound like that. But it's that band 30 years later... I knew I wanted to a do a rock and roll record. We hadn't made a straight hard-rockin' record, from beginning to end, in a long time."

• Vinyl LP
• Includes limited time digital download

1. American Dream Plan B
2. Fault Lines
3. Red River
4. Full Grown Boy
5. All You Can Carry
6. Power Drunk
7. Forgotten Man
8. Sins Of My Youth
9. U Get Me High
10. Burnt Out Town
11. Shadow People