Olivia Newton-John - Olivia's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Master Tapes!

Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits Vol. 2 features her biggest international hits remastered. It contains all of Olivia's U.S. Top 40 hits from that era, including the singles "Hopelessly Devoted to You," and "You're the One That I Want." The album was certified double-platinum in the U.S. and platinum in both the U.K. and Canada. It has sold over five million copies worldwide. 180-gram 2LP.


  • 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Master Tapes
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Heart Attack [Remastered 2021]
  2. Magic [Remastered 2022]
  3. Physical [Remastered 2021]
  4. Hopelessly Devoted to You [Remastered 2022]

Side Two:

  1. Make a Move on Me [Remastered 2021]
  2. Deeper Than the Night [Remastered 2022]
  3. Landslide [Remastered 2021]

Side Three:

  1. A Little More Love [Remastered 2022]
  2. You're the One That I Want (with John Travolta) [Remastered 2022]
  3. Tied Up [Remastered 2021]
  4. Suddenly (with Cliff Richard) [Remastered 2022]

Side Four:

  1. Totally Hot [Remastered 2022]
  2. The Promise (The Dolphin Song) [Remastered 2021]
  3. Xanadu (with E.L.O) [Remastered 2022]

2023 Primary Wave