Offspring, The - Conspiracy Of One [LP] (20th Anniversary Edition, bonus track) Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


20th Anniversary Edition On Black Vinyl LP!

20th anniversary edition of The Offspring's sixth studio album, Conspiracy Of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad" and more as well as a bonus track, "Huck It!"; previously only heard in a 2000 video album by the same name.


  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Explicit Content
  • Bonus Track


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Come Out Swinging
  3. Original Prankster
  4. Want You Bad
  5. Million Miles Away
  6. Dammit, I Changed Again
  7. Living In Chaos

Side B:

  1. Special Delivery
  2. One Fine Day
  3. All Along
  4. Denial, Revisited
  5. Vultures
  6. Conspiracy Of One
  7. Huck It

            2021 Round Hill Music