Oasis - Heathen Chemistry [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, 16-page insert, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


2002 Album Reissued On 180g Double LP!

Oasis' fifth studio album was originally released in 2002 and was recorded with a back-to-basics idea following the more experimental "Standing On the Shoulders of Giants". Heathen Chemistry would be the final album to feature longtime drummer Alan White who left the group in 2004.

The numbers are staggering: Worldwide sales of more than 60 million albums and all seven of its studio albums #1 in the U.K., where eight singles have also hit #1. But the numbers do not tell the whole story of Oasis, the British band centered on the brothers Gallagher, singer Liam and lead guitarist Noel. By bringing together pop, psychedelia, anthemic rock and a singer-songwriter sensibility, Oasis became one of the most important bands in history.

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• 16-page insert
• Limited time download card

1. The Hindu Times
2. Force of Nature
3. Hung In A Bad Place
4. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
5. Songbird
6. Little By Little
7. A Quick Peep
8. (Probably) All In My Mind
9. She Is Love
10. Born On A Different Cloud
11. Better Man

2016  Big Brother