NOW That's What I Call Rock [3LP] Limited Triple Vinyl (41 Rock Hits) (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Triple Vinyl Import Only Release!

41 Rock Anthems!

Enjoy a stellar selection of legendary Rock anthems across 41 tracks on 3 LPs with NOW That’s What I Call Rock from the defining artists of the genre.

Kicking off with Queen’s ‘We Will Rock You’, followed by 80s smashes from Def Leppard and Bon Jovi, with the remainder of the side bringing classic 70s rock from Deep Purple, Status Quo, Free, and the sing-along classic ‘Sweet Home Alabama’. On the other side, it’s timeless hits from Paul McCartney & Wings, Elton John, and Thin Lizzy, plus 70s Rock rebels; The Runaways with their raucous ‘Cherry Bomb’.

LP 2 begins with a belter - Meat Loaf’s enduring Rock Opera ‘Bat Out Of Hell’, featured here in its full length 9 minute-plus version - followed by masterworks from Emerson, Lake & Palmer and Electric Light Orchestra. Side B is full of the finest Pop Rock from U2, ZZ Top, and the universally loved smashes, ‘Eye Of The Tiger’ and ‘The Final Countdown’. Ram Jam’s iconic ‘Black Betty’ rounds off this side.

The final LP begins with the perfect pairing of Fleetwood Mac’s Folk Rock ‘Don't Stop’ and Journey’s ‘Don't Stop Believin'’. Blue Öyster Cult’s ‘(Don't Fear) The Reaper’ is here in its full-length version, alongside Boston’s ‘More Than A Feeling’… and the final side is a roll call of legends with era-defining tracks from The Rolling Stones, The Who, Motörhead, Judas Priest and Alice Cooper, before signing off with two iconic voices – Cher, and Bonnie Tyler with the epic Rock Ballad ‘Total Eclipse Of The Heart’.

Don’t miss out on this perfect gifting opportunity (or a treat for yourself!) - NOW That’s What I Call Rock.

LP1 Side A
1 Queen - We Will Rock You
2 Def Leppard - Animal
3 Bon Jovi - You Give Love A Bad Name
4 Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water
5 Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World
6 Free - All Right Now
7 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama

LP1 Side B
1 Paul McCartney & Wings - Jet
2 Slade - Cum On Feel The Noize
3 Elton John - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
4 Golden Earring - Radar Love
5 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
6 Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
7 Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town

LP2 Side A
1 Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell
2 Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Fanfare For The Common Man
3 Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down
4 Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street
5 Rainbow - Since You Been Gone
6 Patti Smith Group - Because The Night

LP2 Side B
1 U2 - Where The Streets Have No Name
2 Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger
3 Europe - The Final Countdown
4 Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
5 ZZ Top - Gimme All Your Lovin'
6 Pretenders - Middle Of The Road
7 Ram Jam - Black Betty

LP3 Side A
1 Fleetwood Mac - Don't Stop
2 Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
3 Boston - More Than A Feeling
4 Blue Öyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper
5 Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son
6 Foreigner - Cold As Ice
7 Toto - Hold The Line

LP3 Side B
1 The Rolling Stones - Start Me Up
2 The Who - Baba O’Riley
3 Motörhead - Ace Of Spades
4 Judas Priest - Living After Midnight
5 Alice Cooper - Poison
6 Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time
7 Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart

2022 NOW Music