Norah Jones - Pick Me Up Off The Floor [LP] (Half Black/Half White Vinyl) Limited

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


7th Album On Limited Half Black/Half White Colored Vinyl LP Features Jeff Tweedy!

Norah Jones’ seventh solo studio album Pick Me Up Off The Floor features collaborators from Brian Blade to Jeff Tweedy. The project grew out of her acclaimed singles series of the past 2 years as the songs she hadn’t yet released unexpectedly congealed into an album of tremendous depth and beauty. The songs were connected by the sly groove of her piano trios, lyrics that confront loss and portend hope, and a mood that leans into darkness before ultimately finding the light.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. How I Weep
  2. Flame Twin
  3. Hurts To Be Alone
  4. Heartbroken, Day After
  5. Say No More
  6. This Life

Side B:

  1. To Live
  2. I'm Alive (feat. Jeff Tweedy)
  3. Were You Watching?
  4. Stumble On My Way
  5. Heaven Above

2020 Blue Note