Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011-2021) [2LP] Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Best Of Compilation On Double Vinyl LP!
Curated & Compiled By Gallagher With 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks!

Double heavyweight gatefold vinyl.

Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds.

This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Chasing Yesterday and Who Built The Moon?) and the three acclaimed EPs (Black Star Dancing, This Is The Place and Blue Moon Rising) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single "We're On Our Way Now."

The album is also available on a limited edition deluxe box set featuring bonus discs including previously unreleased acoustic versions, remixes, instrumentals and an unheard demo.


  • Curated & Compiled by Noel Gallagher
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Heavyweight Vinyl
  • Gatefold
  • 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks
  • Made in Poland


Side A:

  1. Everybody's On The Run
  2. The Death Of You And Me
  3. AKA ... What A Life!
  4. If I Had A Gun ...
  5. In The Heat Of The Moment

Side B:

  1. Riverman
  2. Lock All The Doors
  3. The Dying Of The Light
  4. Ballad Of The Mighty I

Side C:

  1. We're On Our Way Now
  2. Black Star Dancing
  3. Holy Mountain
  4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  5. This Is The Place

Side D:

  1. It's A Beautiful World
  2. Blue Moon Rising
  3. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  4. Flying On The Ground

2021 Sour Mash Records