Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1 [4LP] (instrumentals/alternate versions and previously unheard material, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 79.98 


Limited Edition One-Time Pressing!
180g Vinyl 4LP!

This Limited Edition 4LP deconstruction of "The Fragile" by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross clocks in at 150 minutes! The album contains instrumentals, alternate versions and over an hour of never before heard material from the original Fragile recording sessions. A completely new experience for fans of the original masterpiece.

One Time Pressing - When It's Gone It's Gone!

• Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
• 180g Vinyl
• 4LP

Side A:

1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day the World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched
Side B:
5. Missing Places
6. We're In This Together
7. The Fragile
8. Just Like You Imagined
9. The March
Side C:
1. Even Deeper
2. Pilgrimage
3. One Way To Get There
4. No You Don't
5. Taken
Side D:
6. La Mer
7. The Great Below
8. Not What It Seems Like
9. White Mask
10. The New Flesh
Side E:
1. The Way Out is Through
2. Into the Void
3. Where Is Everybody?
4. The Mark Has Been Made
Side F:
5. Was It Worth It?
6. Appendage
7. Can I Stay Here?
8. 10 Miles High
Side G:
1. Feeders
2. Starf**kers, Inc.
3. Complication
4. Claustrophobia Machine
Side H:
5. Last Heard From
6. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
7. The Big Come Down
8. Underneath It All
9. Ripe (With Decay)

2017 Nothing Records