Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile [3LP] (180 Gram, 2016 remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 38.98 


180g Vinyl 3LP!

Hiding from the world and himself in a New Orleans studio for several years, a damaged Reznor created the sprawling opus The Fragile and the palette once again expands for what to expect from Nine Inch Nails. A dense and difficult listen requiring attention and repeated listenings, it is now considered by many hardcore fans to be their favorite NIN record.

• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP
• 2016 Remastered audio - from original sources

Side A:

1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The day the World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched
Side B:
5. We're In This Together
6. The Fragile
7. Just Like You Imagined
8. Even Deeper
Side C:
9. Pilgrimage
10. No, You Don't
11. La Mer
12. The Great Below
Side D:
13. The Way Out is Through
14. Into the Void
15. Where Is Everybody?
16. The Mark Has Been Made
Side E:
17. Please
18. Starf**kers, Inc.
19. Complication
20. The New Flesh
Side F:
21. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You
22. The Big Come Down
23. Underneath It All
24. Ripe (With Decay)

2017 Nothing Records