Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine (Original Version) [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


From the opening shot of "Head Like A Hole" to the radio and club staples "Terrible Lie" and "Down In It", Pretty Hate Machine set the stage for NIN to become one of the world's biggest acts and is also responsible for bringing Industrial music out of the underground to a huge new audience. It is rightly considered one of the most important, groundbreaking albums of its era.

"Excellent" - Q Magazine

• Vinyl LP
• Reissued in Original Form
• Original Cover

1. Head Like A Hole
2. Terrible Lie
3. Down In It
4. Sanctified
5. Something I Can Never Have
6. Kinda I Want To
7. Sin
8. That's What I Get
9. The Only Time
10. Ringfinger

2011 Null Corporation