Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 14.98 


180g Vinyl 12" Vinyl EP!

Bad Witch is the final EP in the trilogy from Nine Inch Nails which includes 2016's Not the Actual Events and 2017's Add Violence.

• 180g Vinyl
• 12" Vinyl EP
• Explicit Content

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead Of Ourselves
3. Play The Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down The Door
5. I'm Not From This World
6. Over And Out

2018 The Null Corporation