Night Ranger - Midnight Madness [LP] ( Limited Light Opaque Blue Vinyl) (Only 1,000 Pressed)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition Opaque Blue Colored Vinyl!

This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, single album jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels and Opaque Light Blue Vinyl LP. ‘Midnight Madness’ is the second studio album by rock band Night Ranger. The album produced three charting singles and contains the band’s best known hit, “Sister Christian.” It remains their highest selling album at over a million copies sold in the US. This is the first reissue since his original release date in 1983! Only 1,000 units can be manufactured worldwide.


1 (You Can Still) Rock in America
2 Rumours in the Air
3 Why Does Love Have to Change
4 Sister Christian
5 Touch of Madness
6 Passion Play
7 When You Close Your Eyes
8 Chippin’ Away
9 Let Him Run

2021 Culture Factory