Nick Lowe - The Old Magic [LP] (Green Vinyl, 10th Anniversary Edition, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


10th Anniversary Limited Edition 180g 45rpm Green Vinyl LP!
Remastered From The Original Tapes!

For more than four decades, and despite all of the critical acclaim he's received during that time, Nick Lowe has been making music that flies right under most people's radar. And that's a shame, because it's hard to imagine a soul so hard-hearted and melody-challenged who wouldn't find a lot to love in The Old Magic.

Paste Magazine says, "...when many people begin to consider retirement, Nick Lowe has put out his best album in many years."

For The Old Magic's 10th anniversary, the album is being reissued on limited edition green vinyl and has been completely remastered from the original tapes.


  • 10th Anniversary
  • Limited To 1000 Copies Worldwide
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Remastered from the original tapes


Side A:

  1. Stoplight Roses
  2. Checkout Time
  3. House For Sale
  4. Sensitive Man
  5. I Read A Lot
  6. Shame On The Rain

Side B:

  1. Restless Feeling
  2. The Poisoned Rose
  3. Somebody Cares For Me
  4. You Don't Know Me At All
  5. 'Til The Real Thing Comes Along

          2021 Yep Rok Records