Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Dig!!! Lazarus Dig!!! [LP] (180 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 

180g Vinyl Reissue! Last Album Featuring Founding Member Mick Harvey!

Reisuue of the 14th studio album from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. Originally released in 2008, was the first Nick Cave 7 The Bad Seeds album to hit the Top 100 of the Billboard Top 200 (#64) and first Top 5 UK Album (#4).

"What it all comes down to is that Dig!!! Lazarus Dig!!! is a Bad Seeds record that ups the ante once again. The elegance and poetry, the drama and tension of Cave's more poetic notions are balanced by his Sade-ian humor and social criticisms and his willingness to blend flesh and spirit as two sides of the same coin. Along with this comes a band's sound that is incredibly evolved and unself-conscious. It's an album where a fire breathing, rootsy, garage rock band creates a soundtrack to modern fun house life: where the stakes are high, the odds are hopelessly stacked, and there is little left to do but laugh at its dreadful irony. " - Thom Jurek,

• 180g Vinyl
• Download Card

1. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
2. Today's Lesson
3. Moonland
4. Night Of The Lotus Eaters
5. Albert Goes West
6. We Call Upon The Author
7. Hold On To Yourself
8. Lie Down Here (And Be My Girl)
9. Jesus Of The Moon
10. Midnight Man
11. More News From Nowhere