New Order, The feat. Ron Asheton, Dennis Thompson And Jimmy Recca - The New Order [LP] (Red Vinyl, limited)


$ 22.98 


* Limited edition red vinyl reissue of the first (and only) album by the mythical mid-'70s proto-punk rock project featuring Stooges alumni Ron Asheton and Jimmy Recca with MC5 drummer Dennis Thompson!
* Features the underground classic ''Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers,'' which has been covered by The Hitmen and The Hellacopters, as well as a special bonus track!

Track List:
SIDE A 1. Lucky Strike 2. Declaration of War 3. Hollywood Holidays 4. Sidewinder
SIDE B 1. I Can't Quit Ya 2. Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers 3. Of Another World 4. 1975 (Bonus Track)


2014 Cleopatra