Neil Young - This Note's for You [LP] 2018 reissue vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


2018 Reissue On Vinyl LP!

The 16th studio album from Neil Young, This Note's For You was released in 1988 and was originally credited to Young & The Bluenotes. The overall theme of the album relates to the commercialism of rock and roll. The video for the title track was basically a parody of corporate rock and advertising which featured a Michael Jackson look-alike whose hair catches fire. The video was nominated for a Grammy in the category of "Best Concept Video" in 1989. 

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Ten Men Workin'
2. This Note's For You
3. Coupe de Ville
4. Life In the City
5. Twilight
Side B:
6. Married Man
7. Sunny Inside
8. Can't Believe Your Lyin'
9. Hey Hey
10. One Thing

2018 Reprise