Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Paradox (Soundtrack) [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Soundtrack to SXSW Film On Double LP!
Etched Artwork On 4th Side!

Neil Young stars alongside Willie Nelson and his sons, Lukas and Mica, in the Daryl Hannah directed SXSW film, Paradox. Netflix acquired the global rights to the film.

The film is described by SXSW Film Festival as a "far-fetched whimsical western tale of music and love. Somewhere in the future past, The Man in The Black hat hides out between heists at an old stagecoach stop with Jail Time, the Particle Kid, and an odd band of outlaws."

The full cast includes Neil Young, Lukas Nelson, Micah Nelson, Willie Nelson, Corey McCormick, Anthony LoGerfo, Tato Melgar, Charris Ford, and Dulcie Clarkson Ford.

"Paradox sprung up spontaneously and unexpectedly, like a peculiar dandelion, popping up between the cracks in the pavement. We were fortunate to find this brief window of opportunity to share the love for the natural world, each other and for the precious seeds of creativity and life. We are all thrilled the film will premiere at SXSW and that Netflix will be sharing it with the world." - Darryl Hannah

The soundtrack includes live performances from Neil Young along with covers and exclusive music.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Extended lyric booklet
• Etched artwork on 4th side

Side A:

1. Many Moons Ago In The Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin' In The Dirt (chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail
Side B:
1. Pocahontas
2. Cowgirl Jam
3. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
Side C:
1. Paradox Passage 4
2. Diggin' In The Dirt
3. Paradox Passage 5
4. Running To The Silver Eagle
5. Baby What You Want Me To Do?
6. Paradox Passage 6
7. Offerings
8. How Long?
9. Happy Together
10. Tumbleweed
Side D:
Etched artwork

2018 Reprise