Neil Young - On The Beach [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


1974 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Music for the 1974 release On the Beach was actually recorded after the song list for Tonight's the Night but was released before that album which was released in 1975.

On the Beach shares some of the bleakness from the Tonight's the Night which was created out of grief from the loss of a friend and roadie.

The album features guest artists David Crosby, Graham Nash, Levon Helm and others dispersed throughout the tracklisting.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Walk On
2. See the Sky About To Rain
3. Revolution Blues
4. For the Turnstiles
5. Vampire Blues
Side B:
1. On the Beach
2. Motion Pictures
3. Ambulance Blues

2016 Reprise Records