Neil Young - Decade [3LP] (1977 compilation of solo and group hits, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 


1977 Compilation Album Reissued On 3LP!

This 1977 compilation album of 35 songs features Neil Young recorded between 1966 and 1976 solo and with groups including Buffalo Springfield, Neil Young & Crazy Horse, Crosby Stills Nash & Young, as well as The Stills-Young Band.

One of the most influential artists of all time, Neil Young has set a standard of artistic integrity and iconoclastic creativity. Before starting his multi-platinum solo career, he was a founding member of the folk-rock band Buffalo Springfield and worked with the groups Crazy Horse and Crosby, Stills and Nash. The Canadian singer-songwriter was recognized by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1995 for his work as a solo artist and was inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame in 1982.

• 3LP Set
• Remastered
• 35 songs from 1966-1976 in Original Packaging

Side One:

1. Down To The Wire
2. Burned
3. Mr. Soul
4. Broken Arrow
5. Expecting To Fly
6. Sugar Mountain
Side Two:
1. I Am A Child
2. The Loner
3. The Old Laughing Lady
4. Cinnamon Girl
5. Down By The River
Side Three:
1. Cowgirl In The Sand
2. I Believe In You
3. After The Gold Rush
4. Southern Man
5. Helpless
Side Four:
1. Ohio
2. Soldier
3. Old Man
4. A Man Needs A Maid
5. Harvest
6. Heart Of Gold
7. Star Of Bethlehem
Side Five:
1. The Needle And The Damage Done
2. Tonight's The Night [Part 1]
3. Tired Eyes
4. Walk On
5. For The Turnstiles
6. Winterlong
7. Deep Forbidden Lake
Side Six:
1. Like A Hurricane
2. Love Is A Rose
3. Cortez The Killer
4. Campaigner
5. Long May You Run

2017 Reprise