Neil Young/ Crazy Horse - Santa Monica Civic 1970 (mono) [LP] Limited, import

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Import Radio Broadcast!

Neil Young and Crazy Horse recorded live at Santa Monica Civic Mar 28th 1970.

An unofficial mono radio broadcast album from Radio KUSC FM.

A1 On The Way Home
A2 I Am A Child
A3 Everybody’s Alone
A4 I Believe In You
A5 Birds
A6 Clancy Can’t Even Sing
A7 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

B1 Winterlong
B2 Down By The River
B3 Wonderin’
B4 Come On Baby Let’s Go Downtown
B5 Cinnamon Girl

2021 1960's