Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Roskilde Festival: Denmark Broadcast 2001 Volume One [2LP] Limited Double Vinyl, Gatefold (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Double Vinyl Live Performance From The Roskilde Festival 2001!

Available on  LIMITED DOUBLE-LP are radio broadcast live recordings of Neil Young & Crazy Horse performing at the 2001 edition of Denmark's Roskilde Festival.

In summer 2001 Neil Young and Crazy Horse went out on a short tour with seven concerts in the US and a handful too in Europe. One of the finest shows the band played during this jaunt was at Denmark's Roskilde Festival, an annual event that Young had performed at during previous years


Track list

1. Intro
2. Don’t Cry No Tears Around Me
3. I’ve Been Waiting For You

4. Love And Only Love

5. Piece Of Crap
6. Goin’ Home
7. Hold You In My Arms

8. From Hank To Hendrix
9. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
10. Pocahontas
11. After The Gold Rush

2022 Parachute