Neil Young - Colorado [2LP + Bonux 7" Single] Etched side, Non-Album tracks

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Double LP & Bonus 7" Vinyl!

Recorded in Telluride, Colorado, Young's Colorado is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's Psychedelic Pill. The album features 10 new Neil Young compositions and includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the months prior to its release (eg: "Rainbow of Colors", "Green Is Blue" and "Milky Way"), and the epic 13+ minute track "She Showed Me Love".

The double LP version of the album comes with a bonus 7" single, featuring an album outtake "Truth Kills". The 7" also includes a live, solo version of "Rainbow of Colors" from Portland, OR, on May 17, 2019 - the first time Neil ever performed this song live.

This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 4th Side Etched
  • Bonus 7" Vinyl Single featuring non-album tracks
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the Netherlands


Neil Young name vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, vibes
Billy Talbot bass
Ralph Molina drums
Nils Lofgren guitar, piano


Side 1:

  1. Think Of Me
  2. She Showed Me Love

Side 2:

  1. Olden Days
  2. Help Me Lose My Mind
  3. Green Is Blue
  4. Shut It Down

Side 3:

  1. Milky Way
  2. Eternity
  3. Rainbow Of Colors
  4. I Do

Side 4:


Bonus 7":

  1. Rainbow Of Colors (solo, first performance - Live in Portland, May 17, 2019)
  1. Truth Kills (with Crazy Horse)

    2019 Spinefarm