Neil Young - Collectors Box: Radio Broadcast Collection [3CD} Import only set

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Limited  Import Only 3CD Set!

Neil Young, the godfather of grunge music. While few would question the brilliance of most of Neil Young s studio recordings, it would surely be a similar sized group who believe that the way to hear Young in his rawest, most primitive and altogether finest setting, is to witness the man in live concert. This three disc box set contains live recordings, all made for FM Radio Broadcasts and all rare cuts which Neil would only rarely play in concert, plus guest performances from Bob Dylan and Peal Jam. Recorded in the USA in 1987, 1988 and 1995.

1. "Subterranean Homesick Blues"
2. "Absolutely Sweet Marie"
3. "Masters Of War"
4. "You're A Big Girl Now"
5. "Gotta Serve Somebody"
6. "In The Garden"
7. "Man Of Constant Sorrow"
8. "Lakes Of Pontchartrain"
9. "Boots Of Spanish Leather"
10. "Driftin Too Far From Shore"
11. "Gates Of Eden"
12. "Like A Rolling Stone"
13. "Maggie's Farm"

1. "Big Green Country"
2. "Act Of Love"
3. "Throw Your Hatred Down"
4. "Powderfinger"
5. "Truth Be Known"
6. "Rockin' In The Free World"
7. "The Needle & The Damage Done"
8. "Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)"

1. "I'm The Ocean"
2. "Down By The River"
3. "Downtown"
4. "Cortez The Killer"
5. "Peace & Love"
6. "Rockin' In The Free World"