Neil Diamond - All Time Greatest Hits [2LP] Black vinyl, gatefold (23 Best Loved Hits!)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 $ 39.98


Greatest Hits Collection On Double Black Vinyl!

All-Time Greatest Hits marks the Grammy® winner and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee’s most comprehensive hits collection, encompasses the artist’s entire body of work, from the earliest recordings through the present-day. Neil Diamond’s All-Time Greatest Hits black 2LP features the original studio recordings of such standards as “Sweet Caroline,” “Holly Holy,” “I Am…I Said,” and chart-toppers like “Cracklin’ Rosie,” “Song Sung Blue” and the rarely heard original solo version of “You Don’t Bring Me Flowers.” The set captures his beginnings as a songwriter-turned-singer in New York to his multi-platinum days in Hollywood.

A1. Cracklin’ Rosie
A2. Forever In Blue Jeans
A3. Song Sung Blue
A4. Sweet Caroline
A5. Holly Holy
A6. Red, Red Wine

B1. Hello Again
B2. Beautiful Noise
B3. America
B4. September Morn
B5. Love On The Rocks

C1. Shilo
C2. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers (Duet Version-Barbra Streisand and Neil Diamond)
C3. Morningside
C4. Soolaimon
C5. Play Me
C6. Kentucky Woman

D1. Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
D2. Solitary Man
D3. I’m A Believer
D4. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
D5. Cherry, Cherry
D6. I Am… I Said

    2020 Neil Diamond