Napoleon Dynamite (Soundtrack) [2LP] 20th Aanniversary Limited Transparent Ruby Colored Vinyl, insert

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


20th Anniversary Limited Edition Pressing on Transparent Ruby Double LP!

Includes Special Anniversary Slip Sheet!

Features Bow Wow Wow, Jamiroquai, Yaz, When in Rome, Alphaville & More!

In small town Preston, Idaho, awkward teen Napoleon Dynamite (Jon Heder) has trouble fitting in. After his grandmother is injured in an accident, his life is made even worse when his strangely nostalgic uncle, Rico (Jon Gries), shows up to keep an eye on him. With no safe haven at home or at school, Napoleon befriends the new kid, Pedro (Efren Ramirez), a morose Hispanic boy who speaks little English. Together the two launch a campaign to run for class president.

Score by Grammy®-nominated composer John Swihart (How I Met Your Mother, Trial & Error, Far Cry New Dawn, Switched at Birth, Men at Work, Greek, The Other Zoey, The Fan Connection, Youth in Revolt)

Features hit songs from Bow Wow Wow, Jamiroquai, Yaz, When in Rome, Alphaville and many others. Album also features dialogue tracks from the film!


  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary
  • Double LP
  • Transparent Ruby Vinyl
  • Anniversary Slip Sheet
  • Dialogue Tracks from the Film


Side 1:

  1. I Want Candy - Bow Wow Wow
  2. Every Moment - Rogue Wave
  3. New Mate - Figurine
  4. Design - Fiction Company
  5. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone - Money Mark
  6. Solamente Una Vez - Trio Los Panchos

Side 2:

  1. Canned Heat - Jamiroquai
  2. Only You - Yaz
  3. Forever Young - Alphaville
  4. Time After Time - Sparklemotion
  5. The Promise - When in Rome

Side 3:

  1. What Ever I Feel Like (Dialog) / Bus Rider - John Swihart
  2. Pull in Town (Dialog) / Nap Pulls Kip Return - John Swihart
  3. Locker Room 1 (Dialog) / Nap Pulls Kip - John Swihart
  4. Cagefighter (Dialog) / Granny ATV - John Swihart
  5. You Do Speak English? (Dialog) / A-Team Theme - John Swihart
  6. Vote for Me (Dialog) / Here's Rico - John Swihart
  7. Locker Room 2 (Dialog) / Summer's Cake - John Swihart
  8. Worst Video (Dialog) / Thrifty - John Swihart
  9. Suit (Dialog) / Suitwalk - John Swihart
  10. Talons (Dialog) / Kip Waits - John Swihart
  11. Ask It By Pedro (Dialog) / Nap Store Video - John Swihart

Side 4:

  1. Ninja Moves (Dialog) / D-Qwan Boogie - John Swihart
  2. Whole Milk (Dialog) / Nap Dance Bedroom - John Swihart
  3. Chapstick (Dialog)
  4. Nap Rico Van - John Swihart
  5. Nap Hangs Up the Phone - John Swihart
  6. Loch Ness (Dialog)
  7. Alternate Ending Montage - John Swihart
  8. Alternative Ending (Dialog)

2024 Lakeshore