My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall [2LP+7'' Box] (180 Gram, gatefold, 2 bonus tracks on 7'', 256-piece 12''x12'' puzzle, 5 postcards, die-cut box cover, download, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 99.98 


Limited Edition 180g 45rpm Double LP & 7" Vinyl Box Set!
Includes 256 Piece Puzzle, 5 Postcards & 2 Exclusive Tracks!

The Waterfall is the seventh studio album by American indie rock band My Morning Jacket which was released in May 2015 through ATO Records; under license to Capitol Records for North America. The record was co-produced by Jim James and Tucker Martine and includes the first single, "Big Decisions" and the second single, "Spring (Among the Living)".

This Limited Edition box set contains two 180g 45rpm vinyl LPs, one 7" vinyl containing two exclusive tracks, a 256 piece 12" x 12" puzzle, and 5 Custom Die-cut Postcards illustrated by Neil Krug.

The 2 time Grammy nominated arena rockers have sold over 2 million albums worldwide to date, with 2011’s effort Circuital debuting at #5 on Billboard. Rolling Stone has named the group as “one of the top 10 greatest live acts”.

"My Morning Jacket continue to push the boundaries of their multifaceted blend of rock, country, soul, and psychedelia on their seventh studio effort." -Mark Deming,

• Limited Edition Box Set - 2500 copies
• 180g 45rpm Vinyl
• Double LP + 7" Vinyl
• Die-cut box cover
• 12" x 12" puzzle of album cover (256 pieces)
• 5 Custom Die-cut Postcards - illustrated by Neil Krug
• 2 exclusive tracks "Hillside Song" & "I Can't Wait"
• Includes limited time 14-track download card

1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
2. Compound Fracture
3. Like A River
4. In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5. Get the Point
6. Spring (Among the Living)
7. Thin Line
8. Big Decisions
9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
10. Only Memories Remain

7" Vinyl:
Side A:

Hillside Song
Side B:
I Can't Wait