My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade Is Dead! [2LP] Live performance on double vinyl!

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Live Performance On Double LP!

The group's second live album was originally released in 2008 on CD/DVD format. The album, which debut at #22 on the Billboard 200, features performances from Mexico City. This was their final performance as their onstage characters which depicted a dying character called The Patient who reflects on events in his life while confronted by Death in the form of his fondest memory of his father bringing him to see a marching band.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit Content
• Made in the Netherlands

Side One - Live in Mexico City:

1. The End.
2. Dead!
3. This Is How I Disappear
4. The Sharpest Lives
5. Welcome To The Black Parade
Side Two - Live in Mexico City:
1. I Don't Love You
2. House Of Wolves
3. Interlude
4. Cancer
5. Mama
Side Three- Live in Mexico City:
1. Sleep
2. Teenagers
3. The Black Parade Is Dead
4. Disenchanted
5. Famous Last Words
6. Blood
Side Four:
1. Kill All Your Friends
2. My Way Home Is Through You
3. Heaven Help Us

Sides 1-3 recorded live in Mexico City, October 7, 2007

2019 Reprise